Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Robert Schmitt
R.Schmitt@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Professor
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 540

Tel.: +49 241 80-20283
Fax: +49 241 80-22193

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Christian Brecher

C.Brecher@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Professor
Manfred-Weck-Haus 213
Tel.: +49 241 80-27407
Fax: +49 241 80-22293

Dr.-Ing. Dipl.-Wirt.-Ing. Martin Peterek
M.Peterek@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Oberingenieur
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 434
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80-27112
Fax: +49 241 80-22293

Markus Ohlenforst, M.Sc.
M.Ohlenforst@wzl.rwth-aachen.de
Gruppenleiter
Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 152
Tel.: +49 (0) 241 80-24183
Fax: +49 (0) 241 80-22293

Philipp Dahlem, M.Sc.
P.Dahlem@wzl.rwth-aachen.de


Cluster Produktionstechnik 3A 146
Tel.: +49 241 80-25861
Fax: +49 241 80-22293

Robert Spierling, M. Sc.

R.Spierling@wzl.rwth-aachen.de

 

Herwart-Opitz-Haus 53B 411

Tel.: +49 241 80-24781

Fax: +49 241 80-22293

Tae Hun Lee, M. Sc.

tae.hun.lee@ipt.fraunhofer.de

Fraunhofer IPT

Tel.: +49 241 8904-394
Fax: +49 241 8904-6394